15 rooms gutted after fire breaks out at Agiragadia village in Bhadrak
Ranji Player Natraj Behera Announces Retirement
3 persons are critically injured in accident in Puri
India win 3rd Test match against South Africa

New Song "Jugraafiya" Releases From Movie "Super 30"

15 June 2019


Reliance Entertainment in association with HRX Films presents A Sajid Nadiadwala Film A Phantom Production “Super 30”

Produced by Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment, Phantom Films & Reliance Entertainment

Directed by Vikas Bahl Starcast: Hrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur along with Pankaj Tripathi, Nandish Singh & Amit Sadh

Singers: Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal Music: Ajay Atul

Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya Recorded & Mixed By Vijay Dayal at YRF Studios

Assisted By: Chinmay Mestry Music & Rhythm Conducted By Ajay Atul

Mastered By: Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering,

Whales Releasing worldwide on July 12, 2019 in a cinemas near you! Music on Zee Music Company