Election Results: Mahagathbandhan Or NDA In Bihar

Bhubaneswar: After polling in three phases, the counting of votes will begin at 8 AM. The fight for 30 constituencies is between Grand Alliance (GA), or Mahagathbandhan, comprising the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), the Congress and the Left parties; and National Democratic Alliance (NDA) which is a BJP-JD(U) combine.

Will Bihar get a new and young chief minister in Tejashwi Prasad Yadav of Mahagathbandhan? Or have the voters reposed their faith in incumbent Chief Minister Nitish Kumar from NDA, who is eyeing his fourth term?