BJP Appoints 5 New Spokespersons For Odisha

Bhubaneswar: In a new appointment amidst polls, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) named new office bearers in the State. The saffron party has entrusted the responsibility of party spokesperson to five of its leaders.

According to a press release, the new State BJP spokespersons are Bishnu Das, Umakanta Patnaik, Urmila Mohapatra, Sonali Sahoo and Chitralekha Mohanty.

This is expected to strengthen the organisational activity of BJP in Odisha, stated reports.


Related Articles

Back to top button