Know Which Dignitary Will Unfurl Tricolour Where On I-Day

Bhubaneswar: The 76th Independence Day of India will be celebrated with pomp and show across the State. While Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will be hoisting the National Flag at State-level I-Day celebrations in Bhubaneswar, a host of dignitaries will be unfurling the tricolour in different district headquarters.

According the programme decided by the State Government, the following Ministers and senior officers are scheduled to hoist the National flag on coming Monday (August 15):