LTT Express Derailment: Routes Of Five Trains Changed

Cuttack: Due to the derailment of the Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Express in between Salagaon and Nergundi railway station near Cuttack, the route of five trains were effectively changed by the East Coast Railway.

Here are the trains:

12880 (Bhubaneswar– LTT) Express Diverted via Naraj

58132 (Puri – Rourkela) Passenger Diverted via Naraj

18426 (Durg – Puri) Express Diverted via Naraj

12831 Dhanbad – Bhubaneswar Rajyarani Express Diverted via Naraj

68413 (Talcher – Puri) MEMU Diverted via Naraj


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button