Modi Congratulates Naveen With Wishes For 5th Consecutive Term

Bhubaneswar: Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulated Biju Janata Dal president Naveen Patnaik for BJD’S victorious performance in the Assembly and Lok Sabha results in Odisha.

“Congratulations to Naveen Babu for yet another victory in Odisha. Wishing him the very best for the next term,” Modi tweeted today afternoon.

Naveen Patnaik too spoke to Prime Minister Narendra Modi over telephone and congratuled him for the huge victory as NDA had crossed over 300 seats in leads.

Till the latest results were out BJD is comfortably leading in 12 Lok Sabha constituencies. The Odisha Assembly results so far: BJD is leading in 114 seats while BJP is leading in 21 seats and Congress is ahead in 9 seats.


Related Articles

Back to top button