Munna Khan New Chairman Of Cashew Development Coporation, Rabi Mallick Appointed As APICOL Chairman

**Bhubaneswar:** Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today appointed Muzibullah (Munna) Khan as the Chairman of Cashew Development Corporation. Khan is also the Chairman of Odisha Film Development Corporation.

Apart from Khan, the Chief Minister appointed Pravat Aditya Mishra as Chairman Agro Industries Corporation and Ramakrushna Das Mohapatra as Chairman of Small Industries Corporation.

Krutibas Patra is the new Chairman APICOL while Rabi Mallick, Girish Chandra Das and Iswar Panigrahi have been inducted into the State Planning Board as Members.