Breaking NewsOdisha

Naveen Patnaik Appoints Byomkesh Ray Biju Yuva Janata Dal President

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik today appointed Chandanali MLA Byomkesh Ray as the president of Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD).

A press note issued by BJD’s General Secretary (Media Affairs) Manas Mangraj revealed the appointment of Ray as the president of BJD’s Youth Wing.

Similarly, Banki MLA Debi Ranjan Tripathy has been appointed as the president of Biju Chhatra Janata Dal (BCJD).


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button