Breaking NewsOdisha

OCA Names Five Ex-Ranji Players For Selection Committee

Cuttack: Orissa Cricket Association (OCA) on Thursday announced the names of five former Ranji players for its Selection Committee.

The five were nominated by the OCA’s Advisory Committee as members of the Selection Committee, which is going to select the State cricket team for the next Ranji season.

While Prabhanjan Mallick was appointed Chairman of the panel, the other members include Sourajit Mohapatra, Rabi Narayan Panda, Somanath Sahu and Bishnudev Mohanty.


Related Articles

Back to top button