Odisha Elections: Chief Electoral Officer Announces Re-Polling At 9 Booths On April 25

Bhubaneswar: Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar on Tuesday announced the schedule for repollin at nine booths which will be held on April 25 (Thursday).

According to the schedule, fresh polls will be held in:

Upar Pada Kendrikela UG UP School in Bonai and Rangadhipa UP School under Sundergarh Lok Sabha (LS) constituency

Bahadajhola and Betanati in Daspalla under Kandhamal LS constituency;