Odisha: Speculation Ends, 4 Advisors Get MoS Rank

Bhubaneswar: Ending all speculations over ranks and powers of advisors appointed to various departments about three weeks ago, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today conferred rank of Minister of State (MoS) to six, rank of chief secretary to one and that of  principal secretary to four.

Here’s the detail of the list released to the media by the Chief Minister’s Office (CMO).

1.    Lopamudra Buxipatra, Advisor, Mission Shakti: (MoS)

2.    Sudhir Das, Advisor, Biju Swasthya Kalyan Yojana: (MoS)

3.    Mujibulla Khan, Advisor, (Minority Affairs), ST&SC Development Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department: (MoS)

4.    Sujit Kumar, Advisor, Special Development Councils: Chief Secretary

5.    Anubhav Pattnaik, Advisor, ET&IT : (MoS)

6.    Krutibas Patra, Advisor, Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment Department: (MoS)

7.    Utkal Keshari Parida, Advisor, Chilika Development Authority: Principal Secretary

8.    Debashish Mallick, Advisor , Odisha Forest Development Corporation: Principal Secretary

9.    Sulata Deo, Advisor, Women & CD Department: Principal Secretary

10.          Janmejaya Lenka, Advisor, Odia Language Literature & Culture Department: Principal Secretary

11.          Ramchandra Panda, Advisor, Odisha State Agriculture Marketing Board: (MoS)


Related Articles

Back to top button