Pradip Kumar Jena Takes Over As New Chief Of Shree Jagannath Temple Administration

**Bhubaneswar: ** Senior IAS officer Pradeep Kumar Jena is now appointed as the new Chief Administrator of Shree Jagannath Temple Administration of Puri ahead of the Rath Yatra replacing incumbent Suresh Chandra Mohapatra.

Jena is currently serving as Principal Secretary in the Water Resources department and the new responsibility would be an additional charge.

The State Government has also appointed 1993 batch officer Ashok Kumar Meena as the new Secretary of the Electronics and Information Technology.

IAS Sujata R Karthikeyan of 2000 batch is posted as the new Commissioner of the Mission Shakti. IAS T Apang Ao of 2000 Batch has been appointed the new Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC) Southern Division, Berhampur.


Related Articles

Back to top button