Re-Poll At Booth No 127 For Bhubaneswar LS & (Central) Assembly Seats On May 19

Bhubaneswar: In pursuance of the order issued by the Election Commission of India (ECI), re-polling will be held at Booth No 127 for the 18-Bhubaneswar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha seat) and 112-Bhubaneswar (Central)) Assembly Constituency (Vidhan Sabha seat) on May 19.

As per a press note released today by the DIPRO, Bhubaneswar, the re-polling will be held at Saheed Nagar High School booth.

Voting will start from 7 am to 6 pm at the booth on the re-poll day (Sunday) here.

The Bhubaneswar DIPRO Lalatendu Mohapatra in his press release has stated that the information of the re-polling on May 19 at Saheed Nagar High School booth has been notified by Bhubaneswar (Central) Assembly Constituency’s Returning Officer Arun Kumar Behera.