Repolling In 34 Booths In Odisha On May 19

Bhubaneswar: Repolling will be held at 34 booths in ten districts of Odisha on May 19. Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar on Tuesday wrote to the Collectors of the districts where repolling is scheduled to be held, to implement the Election Commission guidelines duly.

All security protocols for storage of EVMs and VVPATs must be scruplously adhered to, the letter stated. Out of the 34 booths, polling was held at 12 booths in the third phase of elections and 22 booths in the fourth phase.

The booths in which repolling will be held are as follows:


Related Articles

Back to top button