Revised Timings For 5 Special Trains Through ECoR In Southern Railway Jurisdiction

Bhubaneswar: Ministry of Railways has decided to revise the timings of some special trains in Southern Railway Jurisdiction. Four trains passing through East Coast Railway (ECoR) jurisdiction and one originating train will run on revised timings at some stations over Southern Railway as per the following:

08496 Bhubaneswar-Rameswaram Special from Bhubaneswar w.e.f. 18th June, 2021 will arrive at Chennai Egmore at 0815hrs and will leave at 0830hr towards Rameswaram.

03352 Alleppey-Dhanbad Special from Alleppey with effect from 16th June, 2021 will run on revised timings at Ernakulam, Alwaye, Trichur, Wadakkancheri, Ottapalam and Palakkad Stations.

02666 Kanyakumari-Howrah Special from Kanyakumari w.e.f. 19th June, 2021 will have revised timings at Kanyakumari, Tirunevelli, Kovilpatti, Satur and Virudunagar Stations.

02665 Howrah-Kanyakumari Special from Howrah w.e.f. 21st June will have revised timings at Tiruneveli Station.

08190 Ernakulam-Tata Special from Ernakulam w.e.f. 23rd June, 2021 will have revised timings at Ernakulam, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Podanur, Tiruppur, Erode and Salem Stations.

“Timings of the above trains at other scheduled stations will remain unchanged. Passengers are advised to follow National Train Enquiry System (NTES),” the ECoR stated