Seasonal Tickets Reinstated In Eight More Trains Under ECoR

Bhubaneswar: For the convenience of daily commuters, East Coast Railway (ECoR) has reinstated Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) in eight more pairs of trains.

These trains are:

I. 18301/18302 Sambalpur-Rayagada-Sambalpur Inter City Express.

II. 22819/22820 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Exp.

III. 18417/18418 Puri-Gunupur-Puri Express.

IV. 12893/12894 Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express.

V. 18528/18527 Visakhapatnam-Rayagada-Visakhapatnam Express.

VI. 18443/18444 Bhubaneswar-Palasa-Bhubaneswar Express.

VII. 18043/18044 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak Express.

VIII. 18038/18037 Jajpur Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur-Jajpur Keonjhar Road Exp.

With this, 11 Intra Zone Express, 08 Local Special and 05 Inter Zone Special Trains will have Season Ticket facility in East Coast Railway jurisdiction.

Earlier, ECoR had reinstated MST/QST in 08431/08432 Puri-Cuttack-Puri Special, 08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Bhadrak- Bhubaneswar Special, 08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack, 08428/08427 Puri-Angul-Puri Special, 08456/08455 Khurda Rd-Kendujhargarh-Khurda Rd, 08004/08003 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak, 08404/08403 Puri-Khurda Road-Puri, 68050/68049 Bhadrak-Kharagpur-Bhadrak, 08461/08462 Cuttack-Paradeep-Cuttack, 08263/08264 Titlagarh-Bilaspur-Titlagarh, 08522/08521 Visakhapatnam -Gunupur- Visakhapatnam Special, 07266/07265 Visakhapatnam-Kakinada Port-Visakhapatnam, 08528/08527 Visakhapatnam-Raipur-Visakhapatnam Special, 18531/18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa-Visakhapatnam Express, 18414/18413 Puri-Paradeep-Puri Express, 18423/18424 Bhubaneswar-Nayagarh Town-Bhubaneswar Express. Now passengers can avail MST/QST facilities in 24 pairs of Special trains.

Passengers will not be allowed to travel in other Special Trains with Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) except the above 24 pairs of trains.