Sr Inter-district T20 League To Commence From Dec 14

Cuttack: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) has received the green signal from the State Government to conduct Senior Inter-district T20 League, OCA sources said.

The Senior Inter-district T20 League will commence from December 14 and conclude on December 22, OCA sources informed.

Matches will be played at nine venues in Cuttack and Bhubaneswar, the sources added.

Players performing well in the tournament are likely to get selected to represent the State in the forthcoming BCCI domestic season matches.