Team Argentina Arrives In Bhubaneswar For Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2018

**Bhubaneswar:** The Argentina men’s team for the Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup Bhubaneswar 2018 landed at the Biju Patnaik International Airport (BPIA) in Bhubaneswar today.

The team had been announced by Head coach Germán Orozco earlier this month. Olympic champions in 2016 and bronze medallists at the 2014 World Cup, Argentina sit in Group A with France, New Zealand and Spain.

**As per the list released by Odisha Sports department the team consists of the following players:**

1: Juan Manuel Vivaldi

2: Tomás Santiago

3: Gonzalo Peillat

4: Pedro Ibarra

5: Juan Ignacio Gilardi

6: Ignacio Ortiz

7: Juan Martín López

8: Matías Rey

9: Lucas Rossi

10: Agustín Bugallo

11: Nicolás Cicileo

12: Tomás Bettaglio

13: Matías Paredes

14: Agustin Mazzilli

15: Lucas Vila

16: Maico Casella

17: Lucas Martínez

18: Joaquín Menini

**Also Read:** [Odisha All Set To Prove Its Steel, As Bhubaneswar Readies For The Hockey Men’s World Cup 2018](