Three Take Oath As Judges Of Orissa High Court

Bhubaneswar: Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo, Radha Krishna Pattnaik and Sashikanta Mishra took oath as Judges of the Orissa High Court on Tuesday.

The three were administered the oath of office and secrecy by the Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Justice S. Muralidhar.

The names of Advocate Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo; and Judicial Officers Radha Krishna Pattanaik and Sashikanta Mishra had been approved by the Supreme Court Collegium in a meeting held on September 29.

President of India Ram Nath Kovind in consultation with Chief Justice of India N V Ramana appointed them and as Judges of the Orissa High Court on October 14.