Two New Orissa High Court Judges Take Oath

Cuttack: Two senior judges took oath as judges of the Orissa High Court at a formal ceremony held on Friday, October 8.

Justice Jaswant Singh and Justice Arindam Sinha were administered the oath of office and secrecy by the Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Justice S. Muralidhar.

Justice Singh was the Judge of Punjab High Court and Justice Sinha was the Judge of Calcutta High Court prior to being transferred as a Judges of the Orissa High Court.