Contractual employees of OSRTC call for Bhanjanagar bandh
Nayagarh: Body of unidentified youth recovered from the roadside
Board of Secondary Education (BSE) announces result of Class 10 exam
Two bears killed after being hit by a truck while crossing national highway

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli: Who Will Become 1st Indian To Hit 200 Sixes In IPL?

16 March 2019


New Delhi: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are all eying to touch the figure of 200 sixes in this season of Indian Premier League (IPL).

Dhoni has already hit 186 sixes and is closest to the figure. Raina is at 185, Rohit Sharma at 184 and Kohli at 178. The only player to have crossed the figure is Chris Gayle. He has 292 sixes and might cross 300. AB de Villiers also shares the same score as Dhoni.

While all of the three batsmen have the opportunity to become the first Indian to hit 200 sixes in IPL, the season is is scheduled to begin on March 23 in Chennai where the defending champions, Chennai Super Kings will face Royal Challengers Bangalore.