Browsing Tag

Brajrajnagar Bypoll

Voting Begins For Brajrajnagar Bypoll

Jharsuguda: Voting for the bypoll to the Brajrajnagar assembly seat at 7 am on Tuesday. As many as 2,14,878 voters will be exercising their franchise to elect their MLA in the bye-election. The polling will continue till 6 pm at 279…