Browsing Tag

Orissa High Court

2 New Judges Sworn In To Orissa High Court

Bhubaneswar: Justice Subhasis Talapatra and Justice Sanjay Kumar Mishra were sworn in as Orissa High Court judges on Friday. The judges were administered the oath of office by Chief Justice S Muralidhar in a simple ceremony on the High…